Comment on page
Sync Role Rewards
This command can be used to synchronize the role rewards that you currently have to the ones you should have.
This can happen when new role rewards have been added that you have already surpassed, such as if a level 10 role reward has been added, and you're already level 20.
By default, Lurkr will synchronize your roles every time you level up or gain any amount of XP, however with this command you can do it manually.
Administrators can also manually synchronize other members role rewards with the
- N/A (User)